Further Sixt pages

Pages
Sixt pages
  • Sixt Global Reporting

    Sixt Global Reporting

    The Sixt Global Reporting tool supports fleet managers of international fleets with various leasing companies and suppliers by collecting and processing your monthly data, thus optimizing the transparency of your global fleet.

    Sixt Global Reporting
  • Sixt Leasing Deutschland

    Sixt Leasing Germany

    Sixt Leasing is one of the leading leasing companies acting independently of banks and manufacturers and offers all kinds of customers attractive vehicle leasing combined with quality services. Fleet customers do not get standard conventional offers from Sixt Leasing. Instead, you are offered customized transport solutions that aim to sustainably reduce your fleet costs.

    Sixt Leasing Deutschland
  • Sixt Leasing Deutschland

    Sixt Neuwagen

    With Sixt Neuwagen, individuals and commercial customers can configure their dream car according to their wishes, and then request a favourable leasing package straightaway.

    Sixt Leasing Deutschland
  • Managed Mobility AG

    Managed Mobility AG

    Sixt Managed Mobility is our joint venture in Switzerland and offers comprehensive or customized solutions in fleet management and in the optimization of your vehicle fleet.

    Managed Mobility AG
  • Sixt Leasing Schweiz

    Sixt Leasing Schweiz

    Sixt Leasing Switzerland offers comprehensive or customized solutions from fleet management and optimization of your vehicle fleet, to individual leases for private clients. Since 2004 we have also provided extensive transportation expertise in Switzerland. We support our customers for the entire lifetime of their vehicles. This begins with a needs analysis, proceeds to care and maintenance and finally proceeds to onward sale.

    Sixt Leasing Schweiz
  • Sixt SE

    Sixt SE

    Sixt Rent a Car, with modern and comfortably equipped vehicles from well known manufacturers, is a leading provider in Germany - especially because of its advantageous hire charges. Sixt is well known worldwide in more than 90 countries for its innovative transportation services that cater for every need.

    Sixt SE
  • Sixt Limousinenservice

    Sixt Limousine Service

    The Sixt Limousine Service provides the perfect vehicle for a special occasion, be it a wedding or a business meeting. Your limousine hire will of course include a driver, so you can relax en route while preparing for your event or meeting. This special VIP service is already available in over 600 cities and 60 countries worldwide.

    Sixt Limousinenservice
  • DriveNow

    DriveNow

    DriveNow is Carsharing by BMW i , MINI and Sixt. DriveNow means you can always be mobile, with speed and flexibility. Just open the nearest vehicle using your personal ID, and drive away.

    DriveNow
  • Tränchen Trocknen

    Sixt Children’s Aid Foundation

    Sixt Children’s Aid Foundation is an initiative of the Regine Sixt Children's Foundation which orientates on the UN Convention on Human Rights and is committed to the global improvement of dignified living conditions for children.

    Tränchen Trocknen

Weitere Seiten von Sixt

Seiten
Seiten von Sixt
  • Sixt Global Reporting

    Sixt Global Reporting

    Das Sixt Global Reporting Tool unterstützt Fuhrparkmanager internationaler Flotten mit unterschiedlichen Leasinggebern und Lieferanten durch die Sammlung und Aufbereitung Ihrer monatlichen Daten und optimiert so die Transparenz über Ihren globalen Fuhrpark.

    Sixt Global Reporting
  • Sixt Leasing Deutschland

    Sixt Leasing Deutschland

    Die Sixt Leasing ist einer der führenden hersteller- und bankenunabhängigen Leasinganbieter und bietet allen Kundensegmenten attraktives Fahrzeugleasing verknüpft mit hochwertigen Serviceleistungen. Flottenkunden erhalten bei Sixt Leasing keine herkömmlichen Standardangebote. Ihnen werden vielmehr maßgeschneiderte Mobilitätskonzepte unterbreitet, die das Ziel haben, Ihre Fuhrparkkosten nachhaltig zu minimieren.

    Sixt Leasing Deutschland
  • Sixt Neuwagen

    Sixt Neuwagen

    Über Sixt Neuwagen können sich Privat- und Gewerbekunden ihre Traumautos nach eigenen Wünschen selbst konfigurieren und sofort ein günstiges Leasingangebot anfordern.

    Sixt Neuwagen
  • Managed Mobility AG

    Managed Mobility AG

    Die Sixt Managed Mobility ist unser Joint Venture in der Schweiz und bietet Ihnen ganzheitliche oder individuelle Lösungen im Flottenmanagement und in der Optimierung Ihres Fahrzeugparks.

    Managed Mobility AG
  • Sixt Leasing Schweiz

    Sixt Leasing Schweiz

    Die Sixt Leasing Schweiz bietet Ihnen ganzheitliche oder individuelle Lösungen vom Flottenmanagement und in der Optimierung Ihres Fahrzeugparks bis hin zu Einzelleasingverträgen für Privatkunden. Seit 2004 bündeln wir auch in der Schweiz ein umfangreiches Mobilitätskompetenz. Wir begleiten unsere Kunden rund um den gesamten Lebenszyklus der Fahrzeuge. Das fängt bei der Bedarfsanalyse an, geht über in die Betreuung und schließlich bis hin zur Vermarktung.

    Sixt Leasing Schweiz
  • Sixt SE

    Sixt SE

    Die Sixt Rent a Car ist mit ihren modernen und komfortabel ausgestatteten Fahrzeugen namhafter Automobilhersteller führender Anbieter in Deutschland – und das vor allem aufgrund ihrer günstigen Mietpreise. Weltweit überzeugt Sixt in mehr als 90 Ländern mit seinem innovativen Mobilitätsangebot für jeden Bedarf.

    Sixt SE
  • Sixt Limousinenservice

    Sixt Limousinenservice

    Der Sixt Limousinenservice bietet das perfekte Fahrzeug für die besondere Gelegenheit. Sei es eine Hochzeit oder ein Geschäftstermin. Ihre Limousine mieten Sie selbstverständlich mit Chauffeur, damit Sie sich noch auf der Fahrt zu Ihrem Event oder Meeting entspannt darauf vorbereiten können. Dieser besondere VIP Service steht bereits in über 600 Städten und 60 Ländern weltweit zur Verfügung.

    Sixt Limousinenservice
  • DriveNow

    DriveNow

    DriveNow ist das CarSharing von BMW i, MINI und Sixt. Mit DriveNow sind Sie jederzeit schnell und besonders flexibel mobil. Einfach das nächste Fahrzeug mit Ihrer persönlichen ID öffnen und losfahren.

    DriveNow
  • Tränchen Trocknen

    Tränchen Trocknen

    Tränchen Trocknen ist eine Initiative der Regine Sixt Kinderhilfestiftung. Diese orientiert sich an der UN-Menschenrechtskonvention und setzt sich für die weltweite Verbesserung menschenwürdiger Lebensbedingungen von Kindern ein.

    Tränchen Trocknen