Fleet management photo

We start our service by implementing your business structure and fleet data into our systems. Would you like to have a vehicle configurator for your drivers? We can set this up for you based on your Car Policy.

Our Driver Helpdesk supports your colleagues when selecting a new company car or for questions regarding their current vehicle. After the final decision on a new vehicle has been made, we place the order with the dealer and then monitor the entire order and order and delivery process.

We also organize fittings, graphics and further individual logistics solutions. Once on the road, Sixt Mobility Consulting deals with the settlement of road tax and fees and the insurance for each vehicle. We support you in finding the right insurance partner for your fleet.

During the vehicle life cycle, we provide your colleagues with a professional Claims Management Team including a 24/7 hotline. We also manage all the inspection and maintenance schedules and tyre changes.
You'll find all the data and costs for your fleet set out transparently on our Sixt Fleet Intelligence. We will set out the costs incurred in a monthly invoice statement including a customized invoice file.

Fleet management photo

Unsere Betreuung beginnt bei der Implementierung Ihrer Unternehmensstruktur und Ihrer Fuhrparkdaten in unsere Systeme. Sie wünschen sich einen Fahrzeug-Konfigurator für Ihre Fahrer/innen? Diesen richten wir Ihnen gerne auf Basis Ihrer Dienstwagenordnung ein.

Unser Fahrer-Helpdesk betreut Ihre Kolleginnen und Kollegen bei der Auswahl eines neuen Dienstfahrzeugs oder bei Fragen zum aktuellen Fahrzeug. Nach der finalen Entscheidung für ein neues Fahrzeug platzieren wir die Bestellung beim Händler und überwachen anschließend den gesamten Bestell- und Auslieferungsprozess. Hierbei organisieren wir auch Einbauten, Beklebungen oder weitere individuelle Logistiklösungen.

Einmal auf der Straße, übernimmt Sixt Mobility Consulting für jedes Fahrzeug die Abwicklung der Kfz-Steuer und Gebühren sowie der Versicherung. Hierbei unterstützen wir Sie bei der Suche nach dem richtigen Versicherungs-Partner für Ihren Fuhrpark.

Während des Fahrzeuglebenszyklus stellen wir Ihren Kolleginnen und Kollegen ein professionelles Schadenmanagementteam inkl. 24/7-Hotline zur Verfügung. Des Weiteren steuern wir alle Inspektions- und Wartungstermine sowie Reifenwechsel.
Alle Daten und Kosten Ihres Fuhrparks finden Sie transparent in unserem Reportingsystem Sixt Fleet Intelligence. Die entstandenen Kosten bündeln wir Ihnen in einer monatlichen Sammelrechnung inklusive kundenindividueller Rechnungsdatei.