Our service components

Services
Service components

Sixt Mobility Consulting offers powerful solutions for all strategic and operational issues relating to your fleet through modular consulting and service components - regardless of the type of vehicle financing. Our innovative fleet management software automates processes, supports drivers and provides fleet managers with complete transparency.

  • Fleet consultancy

    Service modules photo

    Sixt has over 100 years of experience in the management of its own fleet. We transfer our experience to your fleet and support you as fleet consultants.

    We never lose sight of your requirements and objectives: be it reducing your fleet costs, improving your sustainability or improving the attractiveness of your fleet for your drivers - we develop an individual solution together with you.

    You can book our consultants independently of a decision regarding fleet management by Sixt Mobility Consulting and also in relation to other services. Examples include an introduction of the Sixt Multi-Bidding including automated ordering process, or finding a new insurance partner as part of Insurance management.

  • Customized vehicle configurator

    Service modules photo

    The customized vehicle configurator enables comprehensive manufacturer configuration and combines all manufacturer website configurators in a single tool. Due to its intuitive operation, it offers optimized usability.

    As part of the introduction to the vehicle configurator we set up your Car Policy in our systems so that your drivers can see vehicles and equipment variants that are exactly relevant to them. We can provide mandatory and prohibitory equipment as well as set CO2 limits, or limits on engine capacity. In real time, we can calculate a contribution by the driver, where applicable, which is also tailored to the design of your company car order. In addition, the customized vehicle configurator provides valuable information on the financial benefits of a company vehicle.

    You can use our vehicle configurator as a standalone solution or as part of our Sixt Multi-Bidding tool including an automated ordering process.

  • Sixt Fleet Intelligence

    Service modules photo

    Sixt Fleet Intelligence is an innovative reporting tool for the efficient management of your fleet and sustainable cost reduction. It offers many opportunities to analyse, evaluate and clearly display your fleet situation. Using data warehouse and the latest generation of business intelligence technologies you receive detailed information with just one click: from an overview of the fleet to an individual contract or record of a data entry.

    Clear dashboards are provided for a quick overview of relevant operational issues and costs. Thanks to individual configuration, fleet managers can immediately view key statistics, graphics and data with a few clicks.

    Sixt Fleet Intelligence can manage both leased and owned fleets or vehicles with varying financing models using the same tool.

    Service modules photo

    Sixt Fleet Intelligence combines the data from all areas of your fleet, which Sixt Mobility Consulting handles as fleet manager. For all other sub-areas and a transnational perspective, we offer Sixt Global Reporting an additional holistic reporting solution.

  • Driver helpdesk

    Service modules photo

    Sixt Mobility Consulting compiles a personal driver helpdesk for your business, which consists exclusively of experts for your fleet and your company car order. Your drivers receive an individual phone number and an individual email address.

    The driver helpdesk supports your driver on all matters relating to the current vehicle and/or the issue of a new company car. We offer this solution for managing both leased and owned fleets as well for the combination of several financing alternatives.

    We also support your driver with a Smartphone App, which brings together all information on a mobile phone. Furthermore, our Logbook App will make it possible for your driver to quickly and easily maintain a logbook and to achieve real tax benefits.

  • Order and delivery management, logistics services

    Service modules photo

    Sixt Mobility Consulting is your best partner for order and delivery management and handles logistics services such as transportation, fittings and graphics.

    After successfully ordering a vehicle we place it with the relevant dealer or leasing partner. The workflow engine integrated into the Sixt fleet management software enables automated tracking of the order confirmation or the delivery date. Your driver is regularly informed of all steps.

    If you obtain your vehicles from a decentralized network of distributors, we work out an individual delivery solution together with our strong logistics partners. Do you need fittings or graphics for your vehicles? We are happy to work with you to find the right partners for this work and oversee suppliers as part of the service delivery for your vehicles.

    If required, we also handle the registration and deregistration of your vehicles and have access to a proven network of partners. Our services can be offered for both owned and leased vehicles. We are happy to put together a complete and customized logistics solution for you.

  • Claims management including 24/7 assistance

    Service modules photo

    Sixt Mobility Consulting provides your driver with emergency assistance 24/7 in case of accident, breakdown or theft. In the first instance, Sixt Assistance takes care of transportation for your drivers. It can access both the Sixt car rental network well as your existing framework contracts for this. At the same time Sixt Mobility Consulting organizes salvage of the damaged vehicle.

    Sixt Mobility Consulting directs repairs to our strong partner network, based on your requirements and those of any potential leasing company. This allows for a reduction in your claims costs - regardless of the type of insurance.

    We offer claims management as part of a product package as well as a standalone solution for owned and leased vehicles. We are happy to optimize your loss ratio or looking for a new insurance partner with a consulting project consulting project.

    Using our Smartphone App your drivers can always quickly and easily report any relevant information, and inform us of any damage quickly and easily.

  • Inspection and Maintenance Management

    Service modules photo

    As part of our inspection and maintenance management programme, we direct your drivers, in accordance with your requirements, to the nearest partner garage. Your drivers can access these via our Smartphone App.

    Before work starts, a written order is placed including a fixed and defined price. After the work has been carried out, the invoice is checked over by a team of master mechanics and may be amended. We also handle warranty and replacement claims and ensure the quality of our partners by continuous monitoring.

    We offer inspection and maintenance management as part of a product package or as standalone solution for both owned and leased vehicles. Sixt Mobility Consulting has framework agreements with an international network of partners. This helps to minimize maintenance costs.

    Sixt Mobility Consulting offers several billing options. Invoicing is, however, always in the form of a simple monthly collective invoice including customized invoice file.

  • Tyre management

    Service modules photo

    Sixt Mobility Consulting has a network of tyre partners with individual service agreements. We coordinate seasonal tyre changes and offer various packages: from tyre changes in our partner garages to tyre changes on your property.

    Your drivers always have access to our nearest partner garages via our Smartphone App .

    You benefit from our volume-based discount agreements with tyre manufacturers both when replacing tyres as well as when you first obtain winter tyres from a collaboration with Sixt Mobility Consulting. Our team of mechanics gives explicit approval for tyre changes and renewals based on your specifications. All incoming invoices are checked over, based on these approvals, and may be queried.

    We offer tyre management as part of a package or as a standalone solution for both owned and leased vehicles. Sixt Mobility Consulting provides you with various billing options. Invoicing is, however, always in the form of a simple monthly collective invoice including customized invoice file.

  • Fuel Card Management

    Service modules photo

    With Sixt Mobility Consulting you have the option of using fuel cards from all of the well-known fuel card companies and associations - on attractive terms, of course. It is possible to combine several fuel cards. You will receive a statement of all costs incurred and recharged to you in the form of a simple monthly collective invoice including customized invoice file. We make your drivers' fuel consumption transparent with Sixt Fleet Intelligenceand prepare outlier reports and information on deviating refueling for you.

    We offer fuel card management either as part of a package, or as a standalone solution for both owned and leased vehicles.

    On request, Sixt Mobility Consulting handles vehicle tax and other fees (e.g. radio). We take care of the correct and timely settlement of all payments. In the case of deregistration of vehicles, we pursue the reimbursement of taxes and apply for them if necessary.

  • Taxes and charges

    Service modules photo

    You will receive a statement of all costs incurred and recharged to you in the form of a simple monthly collective invoice including customized invoice file. We can handle taxes and fees for both owned and leased vehicles.

    We take care of the notification and cancellation of your new vehicles with the relevant insurance company. At the same time, we make all the necessary adjustments and re-registrations. Insurance coverage for your vehicles at any given time is therefore taken care of.

  • Insurance management

    Service modules photo

    Sixt Mobility Consulting can set up a consulting project to assist you in choosing a new insurance partner. We offer insurance management for both owned and leased vehicles.

    Sixt Mobility Consulting enables you to use the Sixt sales channels for your owned vehicles. You will benefit from a solid dealer base of approximately 1,500 dealers on our online sales platform, and our network of Carpark used car showrooms.

  • Sales of owned vehicles

    Service modules photo

    At the end of the life cycle of a vehicle Sixt Mobility Consulting undertakes an assessment of the vehicle condition and coordinates with your decision on the best sales channel.

    We consolidate all service costs in the form of a monthly collective invoice including customized invoice file - for both owned and leased vehicles. This leads to a significant reduction in your creditors and greatly simplifies the accounting of all fleet-related costs. Our collective bill is already pre-assembled with your accounts and contains important information such as licence plates, personnel numbers and cost centres. As part of implementation, these parameters are defined together with you and extensively tested prior to creation of the first invoice.

  • Collective invoice and invoice file

    Service modules photo

    Together with its strong partners, Sixt Mobility Consulting assumes statutory licence inspection and ensures compliance with regulations.

  • Licence control

    Service modules photo

    Inspection takes place at one of more than 2,500 service points or can conveniently take place anywhere via Smartphone App. The driver is informed of his/her inspection date by email and SMS. All overdue inspections are reported to you.

    Sixt Mobility Consulting assists you in compliance with the deadline of annual accident prevention regulations applicable in your country. We inform all drivers about upcoming inspections and steer them in our partner network.

  • Compliance with accident prevention regulations

    Service modules photo

    After testing all of the information on this is archived and is made available in a report. Missing inspections are also captured in this manner.

    Nous échangeons régulièrement avec nos partenaires concessionnaires et pneumaticiens afin de s’assurer que les interventions garantissant le parfait état de marche du véhicule sont réalisées.

Unsere Servicebausteine

Services
Servicebausteine

Sixt Mobility Consulting bietet durch modulare Beratungs- und Servicebausteine leistungsstarke Lösungen für sämtliche strategische und operative Themen rund um den Fuhrpark – unabhängig von der Finanzierungsart der Fahrzeuge. Unsere innovative Fuhrparkmanagement-Software automatisiert Prozesse, unterstützt Fahrer und bietet Fuhrparkverantwortlichen umfassende Transparenz.

  • Fuhrparkberatung

    Service modules photo

    Sixt blickt zurück auf über 100 Jahre Erfahrung in der Verwaltung eigener Fuhrparks. Wir lassen Sie an unserer Erfahrung partizipieren und stehen Ihnen als Berater zur Seite.

    Dabei haben wir stets Ihre Wünsche und Ziele im Blick: Seien es die Reduzierung Ihrer Fuhrparkkosten, die Verbesserung Ihrer Nachhaltigkeit oder die Steigerung der Attraktivität Ihrer Flotte für Ihre Fahrer/innen – wir erarbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine individuelle Lösung.

    Unsere Berater können Sie sowohl unabhängig von einer Entscheidung für ein Fuhrparkmanagement durch Sixt Mobility Consulting als auch im Rahmen von anderen Produkten buchen. Beispiele hierfür sind die Einführung des Sixt Multi-Bidding inkl. automatisiertem Bestellprozess oder das Suchen eines neuen Versicherungspartners im Rahmen des Versicherungsmanagements.

  • Kundenindividueller Fahrzeug-konfigurator

    Service modules photo

    Der kundenindividuelle Fahrzeug-Konfigurator ermöglicht eine herstellerübergreifende Konfiguration und vereint somit die Konfiguratoren der Herstellerwebseiten in nur einem Tool. Durch seine intuitive Bedienung bietet er einen optimierten Komfort.

    Im Rahmen der Einführung des Fahrzeug-Konfigurators bilden wir Ihre Dienstwagenordnung in unseren Systemen ab, sodass Ihre Fahrer/innen exakt die für sie relevanten Fahrzeuge und Ausstattungsvarianten sehen. Hierbei können wir Pflicht- und Verbotsausstattungen ebenso hinterlegen wie CO2-Höchstgrenzen oder eine Limitierung der Motorkapazität. In Echtzeit errechnen wir einen möglichen Eigenanteil der Fahrer/innen, ebenfalls individuell abgestimmt auf die Gestaltung Ihrer Dienstwagenordnung. Darüber hinaus stellt der kundenindividuelle Fahrzeug-Konfigurator wertvolle Informationen zum geldwerten Vorteil des Dienstfahrzeugs bereit.

    Sie können unseren Fahrzeug-Konfigurator als Stand-Alone-Lösung oder im Rahmen unseres Sixt Multi-Bidding inkl. automatisiertem Bestellprozess buchen.

  • Sixt Fleet Intelligence

    Service modules photo

    Sixt Fleet Intelligence ist das innovative Reporting-Tool für eine effiziente Steuerung Ihres Fuhrparks und eine nachhaltige Kostensenkung. Es bietet Ihnen zahlreiche Möglichkeiten, Ihre Fuhrparksituation zu analysieren, auszuwerten und übersichtlich darzustellen. Mittels Datawarehouse- und Business-Intelligence-Technologien der neuesten Generation erhalten Sie auf Knopfdruck Informationen in beliebiger Detailtiefe: von einer Gesamtsicht auf den Fuhrpark über den einzelnen Vertrag bis hin zum Beleg einer Buchung.

    Für den schnellen Überblick zu relevanten operativen Fragen und Kosten sorgen übersichtliche Dashboards. Dank individueller Konfiguration haben Flottenverantwortliche mit wenigen Klicks die wichtigsten Statistiken, Grafiken und Daten sofort im Blick.

    Sixt Fleet Intelligence kann sowohl im Rahmen des Managements eines Leasing- als auch eines Kauffuhrparks eingesetzt werden oder Fahrzeuge unterschiedlicher Finanzierungsarten im selben Tool miteinander kombinieren.

    Service modules photo

    Sixt Fleet Intelligence kombiniert hierbei die Daten aller Teilbereiche Ihrer Flotte, welche Sixt Mobility Consulting als Fuhrparkmanager betreut. Für alle weiteren Teilbereiche und eine länderübergreifende Perspektive bieten wir mit dem Sixt Global Reporting eine zusätzliche ganzheitliche Reporting-Lösung.

  • Fahrer-Helpdesk

    Service modules photo

    Sixt Mobility Consulting stellt einen individuellen Fahrer-Helpdesk für Ihr Unternehmen zusammen, welcher ausschließlich aus Experten für Ihren Fuhrpark und Ihre Dienstwagenordnung besteht. Ihre Fahrer/innen erhalten eine individuelle Telefonnummer sowie eine individuelle Mailadresse.

    Der Fahrer-Helpdesk betreut Ihre Fahrer/innen zu allen Fragen rund um das aktuelle Fahrzeug und/oder die Bestellung eines neuen Dienstwagens. Diese Lösung bieten wir sowohl im Rahmen des Managements eines Leasing- oder Kauffuhrparks an als auch in der Kombination mehrerer Finanzierungsalternativen.

    Zusätzlich unterstützen wir Ihre Fahrer/innen mit einer Smartphone-App, welche alle Informationen auf dem Mobiltelefon bündelt. Unsere Fahrtenbuch-App ermöglicht es Ihren Fahrer/innen darüber hinaus, schnell und einfach ein Fahrtenbuch zu führen und echte Steuervorteile zu erzielen.

  • BESTELL- UND AUSLIEFERUNGSMANAGEMENT, LOGISTIKDIENSTLEISTUNGEN

    Service modules photo

    Sixt Mobility Consulting ist Ihr starker Partner für Ihr Bestell- und Auslieferungsmanagement und wickelt Logistikdienstleistungen wie Transporte, Einbauten und Beklebungen für Sie ab.

    Nach erfolgreicher Bestellung eines Fahrzeugs platzieren wir diese beim zuständigen Händler oder Leasingpartner. Die in der Sixt-Fuhrparkmanagement-Software integrierte Workflowengine ermöglicht ein automatisiertes Tracking der Auftragsbestätigung oder des Liefertermins. Über alle Schritte werden Ihre Fahrer/innen und Sie regelmäßig informiert.

    Sollten Sie Ihre Fahrzeuge über ein dezentrales Händlernetzwerk beziehen, erarbeiten wir für Sie ein individuelles Auslieferungskonzept zusammen mit unseren starken Logistikpartnern. Benötigen Sie Einbauten in Ihren Fahrzeugen oder müssen diese beklebt werden? Gerne suchen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen die richtigen Partner für diese Arbeiten und steuern die Lieferanten im Rahmen der Auslieferung Ihrer Fahrzeuge.

    Ebenfalls übernehmen wir bei Bedarf die Zulassung und Abmeldung Ihrer Fahrzeuge und greifen auch hier auf ein bewährtes Partnernetzwerk zurück. Unsere Leistungen können Sie sowohl für Kauf- als auch Leasingfahrzeuge beziehen. Gerne erarbeiten wir Ihnen eine komplette und individuelle Flottenlogistiklösung.

  • Schadenmanagement inkl. 24/7-Assistance

    Service modules photo

    Sixt Mobility Consulting stellt Ihren Fahrer/innen eine 24/7-Assistance für Soforthilfe bei Unfall, Panne oder Diebstahl zur Verfügung. Die Sixt Assistance bewahrt in einem ersten Schritt die Mobilität Ihrer Fahrer/innen. Hierbei greift sie sowohl auf das Netzwerk der Sixt Autovermietung als auch auf Ihre bestehenden Rahmenverträge zurück. Gleichzeitig organisiert Sixt Mobility Consulting die Bergung des beschädigten Fahrzeugs.

    Die Reparatur steuert Sixt Mobility Consulting über ein leistungsstarkes Partnernetzwerk, basierend auf Ihren Vorgaben sowie den Regeln eines möglichen Leasinggebers. Dies ermöglicht eine Reduktion Ihrer Schadenkosten – unabhängig von der Versicherungsart.

    Unser Schadenmanagement bieten wir Ihnen im Rahmen eines Produktpaketes als auch als Stand-Alone-Lösung sowohl für Kauf- als auch Leasingfahrzeuge an. Gerne optimieren wir Ihre Schadenquote oder suchen einen neuen Versicherungspartner im Rahmen eines Beratungsprojektes.

    Durch unsere Smartphone-App haben Ihre Fahrer/innen alle notwendigen Informationen stets zur Hand und können schnell und einfach einen neuen Schaden melden.

  • Inspektions- und Wartungsmanagement

    Service modules photo

    Im Rahmen unseres Inspektions- und Wartungsmanagements steuern wir Ihre Fahrer/innen auf Basis Ihrer Vorgaben in die nächstgelegene Partnerwerkstatt. Ihre Fahrer/innen haben mit unserer Smartphone-App stets Zugriff auf diese.

    Für jeden Auftrag wird vor Beginn der Arbeiten ein schriftlicher Auftrag mit fest definiertem Preis erteilt. Die eingehende Rechnung nach Abschluss des Auftrags wird von einem Team von Werkstattmeistern und Kfz-Mechanikern geprüft und gegebenenfalls bemängelt. Wir wickeln ebenfalls Garantie- oder Kulanzfälle ab und stellen durch laufende Kontrollen die Qualität unserer Partner sicher.

    Unser Inspektions- und Wartungsmanagement bieten wir Ihnen im Rahmen eines Produktpaketes als auch als Stand-Alone-Lösung sowohl für Kauf- als auch Leasingfahrzeuge an. Sixt Mobility Consulting verfügt über Rahmenvereinbarungen mit einem internationalen Netzwerk. Dies hilft Ihre Wartungskosten zu minimieren.

    Sixt Mobility Consulting bietet Ihnen verschiedene Abrechnungsmöglichkeiten. Die Rechnungsstellung erfolgt jedoch stets in Form einer einfachen monatlichen Sammelrechnung inklusive kundenindividueller Rechnungsdatei.

  • Reifenmanagement

    Service modules photo

    Sixt Mobility Consulting verfügt über ein Netzwerk von Reifenpartnern mit individuellen Servicevereinbarungen. Wir koordinieren die saisonalen Reifenwechsel und bieten Ihnen unterschiedliche Konzepte an: angefangen von einem Reifenwechsel in unseren Partnerwerkstätten bis hin zu Reifenwechseln auf Ihrem Gelände.

    Über unsere Smartphone-App haben Ihre Fahrer/innen stets Zugriff auf die nächstgelegenen Partnerwerkstätten.

    Durch unsere volumenabhängigen Rabattabsprachen mit Reifenherstellern profitieren Sie sowohl beim Reifenersatz als auch beim erstmaligen Bezug von Winterrädern von einer Zusammenarbeit mit Sixt Mobility Consulting. Unser Team von Werkstattmeistern und Kfz-Mechanikern erteilt explizite Freigaben für Reifenwechsel und deren Erneuerung basierend auf Ihren Vorgaben. Alle eingehenden Rechnungen werden auf Basis dieser Freigaben geprüft und gegebenenfalls bemängelt.

    Unser Reifenmanagement bieten wir Ihnen im Rahmen eines Produktpaketes als auch als Stand-Alone-Lösung sowohl für Kauf- als auch Leasingfahrzeuge an. Sixt Mobility Consulting stellt Ihnen verschiedene Abrechnungsmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung. Die Rechnungsstellung erfolgt jedoch stets in Form einer einfachen monatlichen Sammelrechnung inklusive kundenindividueller Rechnungsdatei.

  • Tankkartenmanagement

    Service modules photo

    Über Sixt Mobility Consulting haben Sie die Möglichkeit Tankkarten aller namhaften Tankkartenkonzerne und ‑verbünde zu beziehen – selbstverständlich zu attraktiven Konditionen. Auch die Kombination mehrerer Tankkarten ist möglich. Alle entstandenen Kosten erhalten Sie von uns in Form einer einfachen monatlichen Sammelrechnung inklusive kundenindividueller Rechnungsdatei. Die Kraftstoffverbräuche Ihrer Fahrer/innen stellen wir Ihnen transparent im Sixt Fleet Intelligence dar und bereiten Ausreißerberichte und abweichende Betankungen für Sie auf.

    Unser Tankkartenmanagement bieten wir Ihnen im Rahmen eines Produktpaketes als auch als Stand-Alone-Lösung sowohl für Kauf- als auch Leasingfahrzeuge an.

    Sixt Mobility Consulting wickelt auf Wunsch die Kfz-Steuer und weitere Gebühren (z.B. Rundfunkbeitrag) für Sie ab. Wir kümmern uns um die korrekte und fristgerechte Begleichung aller Beiträge. Im Falle der Abmeldung von Fahrzeugen verfolgen wir die Rückerstattung der Steuern und fordern diese gegebenenfalls nach.

  • Steuern und Gebühren

    Service modules photo

    Alle entstandenen Kosten erhalten Sie von uns in Form einer einfachen monatlichen Sammelrechnung inklusive kundenindividueller Rechnungsdatei weiterbelastet. Die Abwicklung der Steuern und Gebühren bieten wir Ihnen sowohl für Kauf- als auch Leasingfahrzeuge an.

    Wir kümmern uns um die An- und Abmeldung Ihrer neuen Fahrzeuge bei der zuständigen Versicherung. Gleichzeitig übernehmen wir alle notwendigen Anpassungen und Ummeldungen. Somit ist der Versicherungsschutz für Ihre Fahrzeuge zu jedem Zeitpunkt gewährt.

  • Versicherungsmanagement

    Service modules photo

    Sixt Mobility Consulting unterstützt Sie gerne bei der Auswahl eines neuen Versicherungspartners in Form eines Beratungsprojektes. Unser Versicherungsmanagement bieten wir Ihnen sowohl für Kauf- als auch Leasingfahrzeuge an.

    Sixt Mobility Consulting ermöglicht Ihnen die Nutzung der Sixt-Verkaufskanäle für Ihre Kauffahrzeuge. Dabei profitieren Sie von einer festen Händlerbasis von ca. 1500 Händlern auf unserer Online-Verkaufsplattform und unserem Netzwerk der Carpark-Gebrauchtwagenshowrooms.

  • Verkauf von Kauffahrzeugen

    Service modules photo

    Am Ende des Lebenszyklus eines Fahrzeuges veranlasst Sixt Mobility Consulting eine Begutachtung des Fahrzeugzustandes und fällt zusammen mit Ihnen die Entscheidung für den optimalen Verkaufskanal.

    Alle im Rahmen unserer Services auflaufenden Kosten konsolidieren wir für Sie in Form einer monatlichen Sammelrechnung inklusive kundenindividueller Rechnungsdatei – sowohl bei Kauf- als auch bei Leasingfahrzeugen. Dies führt zu einer signifikanten Reduktion Ihrer Kreditoren und einer deutlichen Vereinfachung der Buchung aller fuhrparkrelevanten Kosten. Unsere Sammelrechnung ist bereits mit Ihren Konten vorkontiert und enthält wichtige Informationen wie Kennzeichen, Personalnummern oder Kostenstellen. Im Rahmen der Implementierung werden diese Parameter gemeinsam mit Ihnen definiert und vor Erstellung der ersten Rechnung ausgiebig getestet.

  • Monatliche Sammelrechnung und Kundenindividuelle Rechnungsdatei

    Service modules photo

    Zusammen mit seinen starken Partnern übernimmt Sixt Mobility Consulting die gesetzlich vorgeschriebene Führerscheinkontrolle und stellt eine Einhaltung der Regularien sicher.

  • Führerscheinkontrolle

    Service modules photo

    Die Prüfung findet entweder an einem der über 2.500 Service-Points oder bequem ortsunabhängig per Smartphone-App statt. Die/der Fahrer/in wird zu jedem Prüftermin per E-Mail und SMS informiert. Alle überfälligen Kontrollen werden Ihnen übersichtlich dargestellt.

    Sixt Mobility Consulting unterstützt Sie bei der Einhaltung der jährlichen Frist der Unfallverhütungsvorschrift (UVV). Vor einer fälligen Prüfung wird die/der Fahrer/in von uns informiert und auf die Abwicklungsrichtlinien hingewiesen. Die eigentliche Prüfung wird von einem der Sixt Mobility Consulting Reifenpartner durchgeführt und dokumentiert.

  • UVV-Prüfung

    Service modules photo

    Nach erfolgter Prüfung werden alle Informationen hierzu archiviert und stehen in einem Reporting zur Verfügung. Auch offene Prüfungen/Prüfpunkte werden auf diese Art und Weise erfasst.

    Nous échangeons régulièrement avec nos partenaires concessionnaires et pneumaticiens afin de s’assurer que les interventions garantissant le parfait état de marche du véhicule sont réalisées.